Iowa Catholic Daughters
State Chairman

STATE PROJECTS CHAIR
MEMBERSHIP EXTENSION & DEVELOPMENT
Karen Kasparbauer
3061 370th St
Manning IA 51455-8004
712-269-2876
kkasparbauer@gmail.com


IMMEDIATE PAST STATE REGENT
PRESIDENT PAST REGENTS CLUB
RETREAT CHAIRMAN
Jan Grundmeyer
16369 189th St
Manchester IA 52057
563-608-5396
jjgrundmeyer@hotmail.com


EDUCATION                                                                                               Education Chairman
RECEIVES EDUCATION CONTEST ENTRIES                                     Receives Circle of Love Reports
Janet Laubenthal                                                                                       Carol Eoriatti
310 1st Ave NE                                                                                            POB 314
West Bend IA 50597                                                                                  West Bend IA 50597
(515) 887-5401                                                                                            (515) 887- 2856
momlaubenthal@hotmail.com                                                               eoriatti@ncn.net


LEADERSHIP
Diana Carr
3917 125th Street
Urbandale IA 50353
515-278-8862
dcarr61@q.com


QUALITY OF LIFE
Monica Johannsen
17 W 16th St.
Spencer, IA 51301
(712) 262-2301
gmjohannsen@mchsi.com


LEGISLATIVE/ OPERATION MORNING STAR
Zita Smith
915 Dogwood Rd
Portsmouth IA 51565
712-579-2225
gzsmith@windstream.net


PRIEST/ SEMINARIANS/RELIGIOUS
Susan Sundlin
3606 Keokuk Ave
Spirit Lake IA 51360
(651) 283-4955
ssundlin@gmail.com


SPIRITUAL ENHANCEMENT
Cleo Harder
320 Davidson
Sioux City IA 51103
(712) 258-5911
cha8703626@aol.com


YOUTH
Angie Beem
2002 Madison St.
Emmetsburg, IA 50536
(712) 852-3869
abeem@iowatelecom.net


FAMILY
Marie Sheeder
617 Forest Ave
Fort Dodge IA 50501
(515) 576-7747
jsheeder@mchsi.com


WEBMASTER
WEBSITE CONTEST CHAIR
Chris Peiffer
2240 Hemlock Ave
Keota IA 52248
rcpeiffer@cloudburst9.net